Ansprechpartner BKS

Betriebsleiter
Herr Bernd Zimmermann
hb.zimmermann@frankenberg-sachsen.de

Telefon +49 37206 64 - 1200 

 


 

Bildungsmanagerin
Frau Sandra Saborowski 
sandra.saborowski@bks-frankenberg.de

Telefon +49 37206 64 - 1400

 


 

Sachgebietsleiterin Bildung
Frau Heidi Dietze
heidi.dietze@bks-frankenberg.de

Telefon +49 37206 64 - 1402

 


 

Buchhaltung
Frau Heike Thiel
heike.thiel@bks-frankenberg.de

Telefon +49 37206 64 - 1403


 
Frau Yvonne Selbmann
yvonne.selbmann@bks-frankenberg.de

Telefon +49 37206 64 - 1404


 
Elternbeiträge
Frau Ines Jobst
ines.jobst@bks-frankenberg.de

Telefon +49 37206 64 - 1401


 
Kultur/Sport
Herr Patrick Fuhrmann
p.fuhrmann@stadtpark-frankenberg.de

Telefon +49 37206 64 1405
Mobil +49 152 28872210


 
Musik
Frau Janice Stand
j.stand@frankenberg-sachsen.de

Telefon +49 37206 64 1406
Mobil: +49 172 2710088

Eigenbetrieb BKS

Eigenbetrieb „Bildung, Kultur  und Sport“
Markt 15
09669 Frankenberg/Sa.

E-Mail: info@bks-frankenberg.de